2018 AGL Loy Yang Winners and Finalists

Our 2018 AGL Loy Yang Boys Winner is Hugo Gaston from France who defeated Aidan McHugh from Scotland, winning 6/1 6/1.

Our Girls Winner is En Shuo Liang from Taipei who defeated China’s Xiyu Wang in a three sets 6/4 0/6 6/1.

Congratulations to all our Winners and Finalists.

Thankyou to our major sponsor AGL Loy Yang and major supporting sponsors Latrobe City and State Government Victoria.

A huge Thankyou to all our wonderful volunteers who without their help we could not continue to hold this wonderful event!